Previews

Previews

Denise and Carmel salsa dancing
Previews

Things are off to a bad start for Kim's salsa show when Dot pulls out. This leaves Patrick upset, but is there more to it? Later, ...
Comments Off on Friday 2 September – Kim fears the worst as her salsa show looms
The couple struggle to deal with the news...
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Friday 28th August at 8:00pm on BBC1. After confiding that she can’t remember when she last felt her ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Shabnam and Kush receive devastating news – Fri 28 Aug
Kush and Masood begin to fight
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Thursday 27th August at 7:30pm on BBC1. After being caught by Shabnam, Masood and Carmel face further ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Masood and Kush come to blows – Thurs 27 Aug
Shabnam makes a shocking discovery
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 25th August at 7:30pm on BBC1. Today is Kush’s stag do so Shabnam invites some friends over t ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Shabnam makes a shocking discovery – Tues 25 Aug
Stacey and Martin go for their scan
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Monday 24th August at 8:00pm on BBC1. Stacey and Martin go for their scan at the hospital, but when h ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Things remain tense between Stacey and Martin – Mon 24 Aug
Will Pam believe Paul
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Friday 31st July at 8:00pm on BBc1. Pam is left stunned after her grandson Paul dropped a bombshell, ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Pam is left reeling from Paul’s bombshell – Fri 31 Jul
Pam wants to know what is going on...
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Thursday 30th July at 7:30pm on BBC1. It’s the day of the Coker’s centenary party and Paul tells Les ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Paul drops a bombshell on Pam – Thurs 30 Jul
Lucy-Beale
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 28th July at 7:30pm on BBC1. Residents of Albert Square are stunned when a local is finally c ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Someone is charged with murder – Tues 28 Jul
Vincent confronts Claudette
Previews

Episode will be broadcast on Monday 27th July at 8:00pm on BBC1. After receiving some exciting news, Paul’s good mood comes crashi ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Vincent becomes increasingly suspicious about Claudette and Les – Mon 27 Jul
Jane and Ian look on in horror
Previews

  Episode will be broadcast on Friday 17th July at 8:00pm on BBC1. After the shock news earlier in the week that the police h ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: The police make an arrest – Fri 17 July