Kush

Kush

Grant and Phil arguing
Previews
Mitchell Week begins with the return of Grant Mitchell, who arrives just in the nick of time. Ben and Jay are kidnapped by the sam ...
Comments Off on Monday 5 September – Grant is back to help out in a Mitchell family emergency

The couple struggle to deal with the news...
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Friday 28th August at 8:00pm on BBC1. After confiding that she can’t remember when she last felt her ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Shabnam and Kush receive devastating news – Fri 28 Aug

Kush and Masood begin to fight
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Thursday 27th August at 7:30pm on BBC1. After being caught by Shabnam, Masood and Carmel face further ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Masood and Kush come to blows – Thurs 27 Aug

Shabnam makes a shocking discovery
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 25th August at 7:30pm on BBC1. Today is Kush’s stag do so Shabnam invites some friends over t ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Shabnam makes a shocking discovery – Tues 25 Aug

Shabnam opens up to Kush
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Monday 29th June at 8:00pm on BBC1. A battered and bruised Shabnam is in complete shock after her sur ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Shabnam struggles after her attack – Mon 29 June

The girls looks for Shabnam
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Thursday 25th June at 7:30pm on BBC1. Shirley decides to come clean to Dean and tells him that Jade i ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Shabnam is targeted and attacked – Thurs 25 June

Nancy spots Kush and Stacey
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 23rd June at 7:30pm on BBC1. Kush tells his friends that he can’t celebrate his 30th birthday ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Stacey and Kush are spotted by Nancy – Tues 23 June

Nancy confronts Stacey
Spoilers
Next week Nancy Carter will confront both Stacey Branning and Kush as she believes the pair are having an affair. When Stacey real ...
Comments Off on Spoiler: Nancy Carter threatens to out Stacey and Kush

Nancy Carter
Spoilers
Later this month, it’s Kush’s 30th birthday and bestie Martin Fowler is determined to make it a day to remember! When Shabnam gets ...
Comments Off on Spoiler: Nancy Carter suspects an affair

Martin and Stacey have a heart to heart
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Friday 19th June at 8:00pm on BBC1. Kush struggles with Ramadan but remembers that he is doing it for ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Stacey struggles with her feelings – Fri 19th June