Pam Coker

Pam Coker

Les and Pam argue in EastEnders
Previews
Ever since the tragic death of Paul, Pam and Les Coker have been struggling. It's got so bad between them that Pam gave Les an ult ...
Comments Off on Tuesday 20 September: It’s make or break for Pam and Les, while Sonia is desperate to see Bex before she leaves

Pam and les Coker in court - EastEnders
Previews
Paul Coker' killers are up in court today and, despite Pam's reservations, Les is determined to be there. Pam and Les's ongoing te ...
Comments Off on Monday 19 September: Paul’s killers are in court and Pam has an ultimatum for Les

Les Coker speech at Paul's wake
Previews
Paul's funeral is over and it's all back to the Queen Vic for the wake, but the tensions between Pam and Les Coker continue to rum ...
Comments Off on Friday 9 September: Pam and Les clash at Paul’s wake

Paul Coker's funeral
Previews
Emotions are running high on Albert Square as Paul Coker's funeral arrives, and it's clear that the Coker's are struggling to deal ...
Comments Off on Thursday 8 September: Paul’s funeral arrives and the Coker’s are in turmoil

Will Pam believe Paul
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Friday 31st July at 8:00pm on BBc1. Pam is left stunned after her grandson Paul dropped a bombshell, ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Pam is left reeling from Paul’s bombshell – Fri 31 Jul

Pam wants to know what is going on...
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Thursday 30th July at 7:30pm on BBC1. It’s the day of the Coker’s centenary party and Paul tells Les ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Paul drops a bombshell on Pam – Thurs 30 Jul

Lucy-Beale
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 28th July at 7:30pm on BBC1. Residents of Albert Square are stunned when a local is finally c ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Someone is charged with murder – Tues 28 Jul

Vincent confronts Claudette
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Monday 27th July at 8:00pm on BBC1. After receiving some exciting news, Paul’s good mood comes crashi ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Vincent becomes increasingly suspicious about Claudette and Les – Mon 27 Jul

Paul-Coker
News
Albert Square will welcome a new face this summer as bosses have cast Jonny Labey to play Paul Coker – the grandson of Les and Pam ...
Comments Off on News: Character Paul Coker set to join EastEnders this summer