Stacey Branning

Stacey Branning

Sonia talks to Tina in the cafe - EastEnders
Previews
With a new job offer that will take her away from the Square and onto a new stage in her life, Sonia is understandably in high spi ...
Comments Off on Tuesday 13 September: Sonia’s big news doesn’t go down too well

Sonia leaving EastEnders
Spoilers
She's been an almost permanent fixture on EastEnders since her debut way back in 1993, so Albert Square wouldn't quite feel the sa ...
Comments Off on Sonia to leave Albert Square, for good?

Kush and Masood begin to fight
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Thursday 27th August at 7:30pm on BBC1. After being caught by Shabnam, Masood and Carmel face further ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Masood and Kush come to blows – Thurs 27 Aug

Shabnam makes a shocking discovery
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 25th August at 7:30pm on BBC1. Today is Kush’s stag do so Shabnam invites some friends over t ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Shabnam makes a shocking discovery – Tues 25 Aug

Stacey and Martin go for their scan
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Monday 24th August at 8:00pm on BBC1. Stacey and Martin go for their scan at the hospital, but when h ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Things remain tense between Stacey and Martin – Mon 24 Aug

Lucy-Beale
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 28th July at 7:30pm on BBC1. Residents of Albert Square are stunned when a local is finally c ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Someone is charged with murder – Tues 28 Jul

Cindy gets in the car
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Monday 13th July at 8:00pm on BBC1. It’s Cindy and Liam’s prom day and before they head off, after an ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Cindy puts herself in danger – Mon 13 July

Stacey shares her news with Shabnam
Spoilers
We’ve only just got over Shabnam’s shock pregnancy announcement a few weeks back, but later this week, viewers will find out that ...
Comments Off on Spoiler: Stacey Branning shares some exciting news

Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Thursday 9th July at 7:30om on BBC1. Stacey’s competitive side comes out today when she sets out to m ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Family and friends worry about Stacey – Thurs 9 Jul

Stacey looks for answers about her key
Previews
Episode will be broadcast on Tuesday 7th July at 7:30pm on BBC1. It’s Jean and Ollie’s wedding day and Martin tries to persuade St ...
Comments Off on Episode preview: Stacey tries to find answers – Tues 7 Jul